Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Class of 2024 Mr. Softee's Fundraiser
-
Mister Softee, 2100 Ventura Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Thu, Sep 29
TRI 1 RALLY
-
PAC
Kiwins Panera Fundraiser
-
Panera Bread, 740 Ventura Blvd Suite 1200, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Fri, Sep 30
AOHS Fundraiser-Quad
-
RCHS QUAD
Sat, Oct 1
TEDx
-
Rancho Campana High School, 4235 Mar Vista Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Academy of Engineering-JPL Field Trip
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, 4800 Oak Grove Dr, Pasadena, CA 91109, USA
Subscribe to Alerts AOHS Field Trip-Vitalent
Vitalant Blood Donation- Ventura, 2223 Eastman Ave, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Kiwins Training Conference
-
C2 Media, C2-110, C2-112
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts ELAC Meeting
-
Admin Classroom
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Superintendent's Advisory Council
-
1800 Solar Dr, Oxnard, CA 93030, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RCHS